Skip Navigation

LEAGUE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The members of the Executive Committee and Officers of the League for the period 2018-2020 are:

President

Andrew Crawford
Director
Bedford Department of Social Services
Burks-ScottBuilding
119 E. Main Street
Bedford, VA  24523-2095
Andrew.crawford@dss.virginia.gov
p::(540)-586-7750
f::(540)-586-7785

First Vice-President

Kimberly Irvine
Director
York/Poquoson Department of Social Services
301 Goodwin Neck Road
Yorktown, VA 23692
kimberly.irvine@yorkcounty.gov
p::(757) 890-3787
f::(757) 890-3934

Second Vice-President

Shel Bolyard-Douglas
Director
Prince George Department of Social Services
6450 Administration Drive, Building 12
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, VA 23875
shel.bolyard-douglas@dss.virginia.gov
p::(804) 733-2650
f::(804) 733-2652 (FAX)

Third Vice-President

Ty Parr
Director
Henrico County Department of Social Services
8600 Dixon Powers Drive
P.O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273
Par092@henrico.us
p::(804) 501-4001
f::(804) 501-4006

Fourth Vice-President

Vanessa Livingstone
Director
Richmond County Department of Social Services
5579 Richmond Road
P.O. Box 35
Warsaw, VA 22572
Vanesal.livingstone@dss.virginia.gov
p::(804) 333-4088
f::(804) 333-0156

Secretary

Rose Mastracco
Director
Dinwiddie Department of Social Services
12318 Boydton Plank Road
P.O. Box 107
Dinwiddie, VA 23841
rose.mastracco1@dss.virginia.gov
p::(804) 469-4524
f::(804) 469-4506

Treasurer

Jon Martz
Director
New Kent Department of Social Services
7911 Courthouse Way, Suite 100
P.O. Box 229
New Kent, VA 23124
jon1.martz@dss.virginia.gov
p::(804) 966-1853
f::(804) 966-9170