Skip Navigation

STANDING COMMITTEES

human pyramid

The VLSSE Board currently has the following standing committees, which meet regularly. The list below provides contact information for the chairs of each committee.

Adult Services
Betty Dougherty
Betty.Dougherty@dss.virginia.gov

Audit
Kevin Wasilewski
kwasilewski@albemarle.org

Awards
Kimberly Ayers
Kimberly.Ayers@dss.virginia.gov

Benefit Programs (except TANF)
Tiffany Gordon
t.gordon@dss.virginia.gov

Budget
Lisa Linthicum
Lisa.Linthicum@dss.virginia.gov

Bylaws
Martha Pullen
Martha.Pullen@dss.virginia.gov

Child Care
Jackie Clayton
jackie.clayton@dss.virginia.gov

Child and Family Services
Celeste Williams
cestral.williams@dss.virginia.gov

Children’s Services Act
Phyllis Savides
psavides@albemarle.org

Conference
Ty Parr
parr092@henrico.us

Employment/TANF
John Holtkamp
john.holtkamp@dss.virginia.gov

Legislative
Rebecca J. Morgan
Rebecca.Morgan@dss.virginia.gov

Local Agency Administration
Tamara Green
Tamara.Green@fcva.us

Membership
Vanesa Livingstone
vanesal.livingstone@dss.virginia.gov

Personnel
Roma Morris
Roma.Morris@dss.virginia.gov

Professional Development
Ray Spicer
Ray.W.Spicer@dss.virginia.gov

Technology Liaison
Elizabeth (Liz) Henry
Elizabeth.HENRY@fairfaxcounty.gov

Website
Trevor Hensley
trevor.r.hensley@dss.virginia.gov